Just Give Me A Reason

 
She didn’t stop loving you. she just decided to stop showing it.. Because no matter how much she tried, you just wouldn’t get it
Sometimes, when we disconnect our after-hours calls, even after we are content and she is tired, I find myself angry at the miles between us, strangely jealous of the air that carried my voice over to her ears, and hers to mine, and imagine myself in vacuum with just her and me.
 
one shot for my pain.
one drag for my sorrow.
get messed up today,
I'll be okayy tomorrow. :')
 
Sometimes you need to step outside, clear your head and remind yourself of who you are. And where you wanna be. And sometimes you have to venture outside your world in order to find yourself. As for me, I'm happy right where I am. I Love To be with You
 
Let us remember that we can’t force anyone to love us. We can’t beg someone to stay when they want to leave and be with someone else. This is what love is all about. However, the end of love is not the end of life. It should be the beginning of understanding that love leaves for a reason, but never leaves without a lesson
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0